Contact

Hello,
Please read the following information before booking with us: 
Due to social distancing guidelines, we have less tables to offer our guests, therefore, we strongly advise booking to avoid disappointment.
We are currently only able to take bookings for a maximum of 6 people per table from the same household only.  

Please note; tables will be held for no longer than 10 minutes from the time of your booking. After this time, the table will be released to other diners. 

Please be advised that due to the reduction in tables, we have allocated one hour for breakfast sittings and one hour, thirty minutes for lunch and dinner sittings.

We are very sorry, but our outside seating cannot be reserved and works on a first come first seated basis.  

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to welcoming you.

Book a table here!
(please include the amount of people and any special requirements) 

 Tel: 01202431473

Opening Times:

Monday 21st December: Open 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December: Open 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 23rd December: Open 10am - 4pm

Thursday 24th December: Open 10am - 4pm

Friday 25th December: Closed

Saturday 26th December: Open 9am- 4pm

Sunday 27th December: Open 9am- 4pm

Monday 28th December: Open 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 29th December: Open 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 30th December: Open 10am - 4pm

Thursday 31st December: Open 10am - 4pm

Friday 1st January: Open 10am - 4pm

Saturday 2nd January: Open 9am- 4pm

Sunday 3rd January: Open 9am- 4pm

Address:
Solent Promenade,

Southbourne coast road

BH6 4BE

Our Opening Times

01202 431473

See Above

Solent Promenade, 

Southbourne Coast Road,

Bournemouth,

BH6 4BE